All About DGA

Since 1925 Demetriou General Agency has provided premium insurance services throughout the Tri-State Area. DGA provides a comprehensive product suite in both commercial and personal lines.

DGA is committed to further enhancing the intersection of technology and tradition to provide a world-class standard for the producer community.

DGA has recently moved into a new office suite located at 111 Broadway, Suite 1702, New York, NY 10006.

MEET OUR WORLD CLASS TEAM

Michael P. Demetriou

PRESIDENT

646.710.4250
MDemetriou@DGAInc.com

John Mavroukas

VICE PRESIDENT

646.710.4208
JMavroukas@DGAInc.com

Chrisanthi Demetriou-White

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

646.710.4203
CDWhite@DGAInc.com

John Donadio

MARKETING

646.710.4204
JDonadio@DGAInc.com

Matthew Dean

MARKETING

212.897.6912 Ext:4245
MDean@DGAInc.com

Adam Block

COMMERCIAL LINES

646.710.4234
ABlock@DGAInc.com

Ajay Singh

COMMERCIAL LINES

646.710.4222
ASingh@DGAInc.com

Amrith Sahatoo

COMMERCIAL LINES

646.710.4220
ASahatoo@DGAInc.com

John Soto

COMMERCIAL LINES

646.710.4285
JSoto@DGAInc.com

John Wozny

COMMERCIAL LINES

646.710.4247
JWozny@DGAInc.com

Adesh Amarsingh

COMMERCIAL LINES

646.710.4224
AAmarsingh@dgainc.com

Joseph Davis

COMMERCIAL LINES

646.710.4246
JDavis@DGAInc.com

Michael Boufis

COMMERCIAL LINES

646.710.4280
MBoufis@DGAInc.com

Mohamad Shafi

COMMERCIAL LINES

646.710.4278
MShafi@DGAInc.com

Radhica Patram

COMMERCIAL LINES

646.710.4225
RPatram@DGAInc.com

Tariq Olarte

COMMERCIAL LINES

646.710.4240
TOlarte@dgainc.com

Teddy Seremetis

COMMERCIAL LINES

646.710.4230
TSeremetis@DGAInc.com

Tony Jungjit

COMMERCIAL LINES

646.710.4244
TJungjit@DGAInc.com

John Paltalidis

COMMERCIAL LINES

646.710.4242
JPaltalidis@DGAInc.com

Diane Stevens

PERSONAL LINES

646.710.4212
DStevens@DGAInc.com

Marisa Naraine

PERSONAL LINES

646.710.4279
MNaraine@DGAInc.com

Melissa Dindial

PERSONAL LINES

646.710.4277
MDindial@DGAInc.com

Lisa Lee

PERSONAL LINES

646.710.4276
Llee@DGAInc.com

Aneela Sattaur

PERSONAL LINES

646.710.4210
ASattaur@DGAInc.com

Saffena Shafi

PERSONAL LINES

646.710.4253
SShafi@DGAInc.com

Lizanna Abdulla

ACCOUNTING

646.710.4251
LAbdulla@DGAInc.com

Rosanna Naraine

ACCOUNTING

646.710.4217
RNaraine@DGAInc.com

WE'RE READY TO SERVE ALL YOUR INSURANCE NEEDS

We are uniquely qualified to serve all your insurance and business needs today!

TOP