All About DGA

Since 1925 Demetriou General Agency has provided premium insurance services throughout the Tri-State Area. DGA provides a comprehensive product suite in both commercial and personal lines.

DGA is committed to further enhancing the intersection of technology and tradition to provide a world-class standard for the producer community.

DGA has recently moved into a new office suite located at 111 Broadway, Suite 1702, New York, NY 10006. We also have an office in Florida located at 7380 W. Sand Lake Rd. Suite 574 Orlando, FL 32819.

MEET OUR WORLD CLASS TEAM

Michael P. Demetriou

PRESIDENT

Chrisanthi
Demetriou-White

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

646.710.4203
CDWhite@DGAInc.com

John Mavroukas

VICE PRESIDENT

John Donadio

MARKETING

646.710.4204
JDonadio@DGAInc.com

Adam Block

COMMERCIAL LINES

646.710.4234
ABlock@DGAInc.com

Adesh Amarsingh

COMMERCIAL LINES

Ajay Singh

COMMERCIAL LINES

646.710.4222
ASingh@DGAInc.com

Amrita Persaud

ACCOUNTING

Amrith Sahatoo

COMMERCIAL LINES

646.710.4220
ASahatoo@DGAInc.com

Aneela Sattaur

PERSONAL LINES

646.710.4210
ASattaur@DGAInc.com

Dana Ramsamooj

PERSONAL LINES

Diane Stevens

PERSONAL LINES

646.710.4212
DStevens@DGAInc.com

John Cain

FIELD MARKETING

John Paltalidis

COMMERCIAL LINES

John Soto

COMMERCIAL LINES

646.710.4285
JSoto@DGAInc.com

John Wozny

COMMERCIAL LINES

646.710.4247
JWozny@DGAInc.com

Joseph Davis

COMMERCIAL LINES

646.710.4246
JDavis@DGAInc.com

Lisa Lee

PERSONAL LINES

646.710.4276
Llee@DGAInc.com

Lizanna Abdulla

ACCOUNTING

646.710.4251
LAbdulla@DGAInc.com

Marisa Naraine

PERSONAL LINES

646.710.4279
MNaraine@DGAInc.com

Michael Boufis

COMMERCIAL LINES

646.710.4280
MBoufis@DGAInc.com

Melissa Dindial

PERSONAL LINES

646.710.4277
MDindial@DGAInc.com

Mohamad Shafi

COMMERCIAL LINES

646.710.4278
MShafi@DGAInc.com

Peter Morfogen

COMMERCIAL LINES

Radhica Patram

COMMERCIAL LINES

646.710.4225
RPatram@DGAInc.com

Reshmi Singh

PERSONAL LINES

646.710.4266
RSingh@DGAInc.com

Rosanna Naraine

ACCOUNTING

646.710.4217
RNaraine@DGAInc.com

Saffena Shafi

PERSONAL LINES

646.710.4253
SShafi@DGAInc.com

Tariq Olarte

COMMERCIAL LINES

646.710.4240
TOlarte@dgainc.com

Teddy Seremetis

COMMERCIAL LINES

Tina D. Harripersaud

PERSONAL LINES

Tony Jungjit

COMMERCIAL LINES

646.710.4244
TJungjit@DGAInc.com

OUR AFFILIATIONS

WE'RE READY TO SERVE ALL YOUR INSURANCE NEEDS

We are uniquely qualified to serve all your insurance and business needs today!

TOP